Welcome to Xabier Iriondo

News

25/06/2016

I’m proud to announce that Nude Guitars endorsed me. 

Gabriele Fabbri, the artist behind these amazing musical instruments, build me a special custom model. Nude Guitars are all crafted by hand, one by one, and they’re a real work of art in terms of sound and build quality.

They feature aluminium neck with a specially designed resonating chamber and carefully chosen woods for the body.

I’m going to perform on stage this summer with Afterhours with that guitar and in the future with a new project called SUPERVOID (with Eraldo Bernocchi on baritone guitar and Jacopo Pierazzuoli on drums).

Live

Afterhours

Fri, 08/07/2016 Genova - Italia Goa Boa Festival
Sun, 10/07/2016 Avezzano (AQ) - Italia Kimera Rock Festival
Thu, 14/07/2016 Milano - Italia Market Sound
Fri, 15/07/2016 Torino - Italia Flower Fest
Sat, 16/07/2016 Reggio Emilia - Italia Arena Mirabello
Tue, 19/07/2016 Roma - Italia Rock in Roma
Sat, 06/08/2016 Treviso - Italia Suoni di Marca
Sun, 07/08/2016 Rispescia (GR) Festambiente
Mon, 08/08/2016 Lignano Sabbiadoro (UD) - Italia Beach Arena
Wed, 10/08/2016 Tindari (ME) - Italia Teatro Greco
Fri, 12/08/2016 Ragusa - Italia Castello di Donna Fugata
Sat, 13/08/2016 Lamezia Terme (CZ) - Italia Colorfest
Sat, 27/08/2016 Empoli (FI) - Italia Beat festival
Fri, 02/09/2016 Isernia Evoluzioni Rock Festival
Sat, 03/09/2016 Cagliari - Italia Arena Sant'Elia

No front page content has been created yet.